Scaredy Squirrel Episodes

2011, TV Show

Scaredy Squirrel Season 3 episodes

Sinker, Sailor, Squirrel, Spy Season 3, Episode 24

Scaredy, Dave and Mildred try to save Balsa from the evil Otters. read more

For a Few S'mores More Season 3, Episode 23

A corrupt Marshmallow Tycoon goes after Scaredy's home. read more

Actually It Is Rocket Science Season 3, Episode 22

Nestor goes into space to retrieve Momma's new shopping carts. read more

Double Decker Danger Season 3, Episode 21

Scaredy sets up a team-building weekend, but a monster interrupts his plans. read more

Lost in Donations Season 3, Episode 20

People take advantage of Scaredy's helpful nature on Giver Day. read more

Udderly Best Friend Season 3, Episode 19

Scaredy wants Dave and Millie to become friends, but things don't go exactly as planned. read more

Encino Squirrel Season 3, Episode 18

Scaredy thaws out a frozen cave squirrel and helps him adjust to modern-day life. read more

Trophy Castastrophe Season 3, Episode 17

Scaredy helps Dave win a trophy. read more

Misfortune Teller Season 3, Episode 16

Scaredy gets bad news from a fortune teller. read more

Rockin Richard Season 3, Episode 15

Scaredy learns that Richard wants to be a famous singer. read more

Fudge Filled Fib Season 3, Episode 14

Scaredy gets his own Squirrel Guides troop by lying. read more

Great Dane Season 3, Episode 13

Scaredy tries to help Dave and his brother make up. read more

Driving Miss Davey Season 3, Episode 12

Scaredy becomes a driving instructor. read more

Three Alarm Flyer Season 3, Episode 11

Scaredy is overly enthusiastic about writing the Stash 'N Hoard weekly flyer. read more

Buck Up Buck Season 3, Episode 10

Buck's confidence plummets after he chips a tooth. read more

Ice Cream Headache Season 3, Episode 9

Scaredy and Dave operate an ice-cream truck. read more

The Dave 'n' Dave Season 3, Episode 8

Momma loses the store to Dave. read more

Day of the Strackal Season 3, Episode 7

Scaredy must prove his innocence following a wild night. read more

28 Daves Later Season 3, Episode 6

Dave photocopies himself 27 times. read more

Arachnofriendly Season 3, Episode 5

Scaredy encourages a timid spider. read more

Straighten Up and Flu Right Season 3, Episode 2

Dave falls ill and Scaredy tries to top his healing record. read more

Adventures in Frogsitting Season 3, Episode 1

Mildred's nephew gets lost while Scaredy is babysitting him. read more

Momma Lisa Smile Season 3, Episode 4

Scaredy helps Momma graduate from Smile School. read more

Abracagrandma Season 3, Episode 3

Scaredy performs a magic act that makes Grandmomma vanish. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 01, 2011, on Cartoon Network
Rating: TV-Y7
User Rating: (7 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Cartoon series about a nervous little squirrel who tackles life's daily challenges while exploring the world outside of his treehouse. Based on Mélanie Watt's popular books.



Scaredy Squirrel At The Beach (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition)
Buy Scaredy Squirrel At The Beach (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition) from
From Turtleback (Library Binding)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $15.26 (as of 12/27/14 3:28 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular