Scaredy Squirrel 2011 | TV Show Watchlist

Scaredy Squirrel

Cartoon series about a nervous little squirrel who tackles life's daily challenges while exploring the world outside of his treehouse. Based on Mélanie Watt's popular books.

Premiered: April 1, 2011

Rating: TV-Y7

TV Guide Rating:(13 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Captain Nuts;Nobody Loves Hatton Season 2, Episode 12 Jan 19, 2013 $2.99

After being bit by a bug Scaredy believes he has super powers but when the bite disappears his powers vanish when he needs them most;Scaredy discovers Hatton has been skipping the annual Stash N' Hoard Valentine's Dance and makes it his mission to find out why.

Freaky Fur Day;Mascot in the Act Season 2, Episode 11 Jan 19, 2013 $2.99

Scaredy and Dave magically switch bodies and need to switch back before Dave is due to compete in a grotesque hotdog eating contest;Scaredy gets a mascot job and then discovers the team isn't as good as they seem.

Breaking the Mold;Hip to Be Squirrel Season 2, Episode 8 Jan 14, 2013 $2.99

Scaredy battles a mold that everyone else in Balsa has fallen in love with;When the Stash N' Hoard is deemed UN-hip by a TV trend setter Scaredy has to save the store from being closed.

Extrasquirrestial;To Cat A Thief Season 2, Episode 5 Dec 3, 2012 $2.99

Scaredy finally feels accepted when alien squirrels arrive in Balsa but things are not always as they appear...;Scaredy discovers someone is planning to steal the Leaning Tower of Pizza from the Museum and has to stop them.

Video ClipsSee all »

Scaredy Squirrel
Join a lovable, creative, and nerdy hero, as he tackles life's daily challenges. At first glance, Scaredy may seem geeky and quirky, but he's one coo (more…)