Penelope Ann Miller leads a group of women who've been raped by the same police officer in an uphill battle against the legal system to put their attacker behind bars. Doug: Reed Diamond. John McCrane: Andrew Jackson. Scott Miller: Matt Craven. Carole: Liisa Repo-Martell. Camille: Shannon Lawson. Lynn: Marnie McPhail. Ed Hayes: Sean McCann. Gill Gibson: Ross Petty. Directed by Mike Robe.