Scandal Episodes

2012, TV Show

Scandal Episode: "Say Hello to My Little Friend"

Season 3, Episode 4
Episode Synopsis: A philandering senator who takes risqué photos of himself becomes Olivia's latest client. Elsewhere, Mellie becomes entangled in a scandal with a congresswoman.
Original Air Date: Oct 24, 2013
Guest Cast Joe Morton: Rowan Patrick St. Esprit: Peter Foster Peter Holden: William Granville Lisa Kudrow: Josephine "Josie" Marcus Michael B. Silver: Gavin Mitchell Brian Letscher: Tom Dan Bucatinsky: James Novak Patrick Fabian: Senator Richard Meyers Stoney Westmoreland: Hal Rimbeau Melora Hardin: Shelley Meyers
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 3, Episode 4
Paid | iTunes
Length: 43:04
Aired: 10/24/2013
Also available on Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 05, 2012, on ABC
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (3,340 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A former White House communications director opens a Washington, D.C. crisis-management firm in this drama based on the work of crisis manager Judy Smith, whose clients have included Monica Lewinsky and Justice Clarence Thomas.



Scandal: Season 1
Buy Scandal: Season 1 from
From ABC Studios (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $18.96 (as of 04/16/14 8:05 PM EST - more info)
Scandal: Season 2
Buy Scandal: Season 2 from
From Buena Vista Home Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $24.99 (as of 04/16/14 8:05 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular