Scandal Episodes

2012, TV Show

Scandal Episode: "Happy Birthday, Mr. President"

Season 2, Episode 8
Episode Synopsis: Olivia returns to working at the White House in the wake of a national tragedy. Meanwhile, the early days of Fitz's presidency are recalled.
Original Air Date: Dec 6, 2012
Guest Cast Kate Burton: Vice President Sally Langston Tyrees Allen: Dr. Carroll Keiko Agena: Britta Kavita Patil: Doctor No. 4 Stephen Collins: Reed Wallace Brian Letscher: Tom Stoney Westmoreland: Hal Jason Sims-Prewitt: Soldier Gregg Henry: Hollis Sharon Battle: Doctor No. 2 Barry Levy: Secret Service Agent No. 2 Norm Lewis: Senator Edison Davis Debra Mooney: Verna Troy Winbush: Morris Jesse D. Goins: Chief Justice Nichelle Hines: Reporter Ashley
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 2, Episode 8
Paid | iTunes
Length: 43:13
Aired: 12/6/2012
Also available on Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 05, 2012, on ABC
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (3,742 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A former White House communications director opens a Washington, D.C. crisis-management firm in this drama based on the work of crisis manager Judy Smith, whose clients have included Monica Lewinsky and Justice Clarence Thomas.



Scandal 2015 Wall Calendar
Buy Scandal 2015 Wall Calendar from
From Universe Publishing (Calendar)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $12.33 (as of 11/26/14 3:09 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular