Scandal Episodes

2012, TV Show

Scandal Episode: "Hell Hath No Fury"

Season 1, Episode 3
Episode Synopsis: The team reluctantly helps a millionaire's son accused of rape. It's a tough case, to say the least, and public perception could easily outweigh facts. Meanwhile, Olivia still insists on taking Amanda Tanner as a client, but she can't put her own past with President Grant behind her when Amanda asks to meet with him.
Original Air Date: Apr 19, 2012
Guest Cast Michael Cassidy: Travis Harding JoBeth Williams: Sandra Harding Brendan Hines: Gideon Wallace Matt Letscher: Billy Chambers Ellen Woglom: Helen Fisher Liza Weil: Amanda Tanner Jerrika Hinton: Hannah Curtis Armstrong: Seamus Cole
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 1, Episode 3
Free | Hulu
Length: 01:03:32
Aired: 4/19/2012
Also available on Netflix, iTunes, Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 25, 2012, on Sky Living
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (3,510 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A former White House communications director opens a Washington, D.C. crisis-management firm in this drama based on the work of crisis manager Judy Smith, whose clients have included Monica Lewinsky and Justice Clarence Thomas.



Scandal: Season 2
Buy Scandal: Season 2 from
From Buena Vista Home Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $22.98 (as of 08/19/14 9:01 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular