Scandal Episodes

2012, TV Show

Scandal Episode: "Dirty Little Secrets"

Season 1, Episode 2
Episode Synopsis: When a D.C. madam comes under investigation, the team must keep her client list—a who's who of movers and shakers—from being made public. Meanwhile, Quinn has difficulties with the president's former intern, Amanda Tanner.
Original Air Date: Apr 12, 2012
Guest Cast Troy Winbush: Morris Elcott Liza Weil: Amanda Tanner Matt Letscher: Billy Chambers Brendan Hines: Gideon Wallace John Getz: Patrick Keating Mimi Kennedy: Sharon Marquette Megan Gallagher: Claire Keating
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 1, Episode 2
Free | Hulu
Length: 01:05:00
Aired: 4/12/2012
Also available on Netflix, iTunes, Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 05, 2012, on ABC
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (3,512 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A former White House communications director opens a Washington, D.C. crisis-management firm in this drama based on the work of crisis manager Judy Smith, whose clients have included Monica Lewinsky and Justice Clarence Thomas.



The School for Scandal (Broadway Theatre Archive)
Buy The School for Scandal (Broadway Theatre Archive) from
From Kultur Video (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $19.08 (as of 9:02 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular