Season 30, Episode 5 Liam Neeson; Modest Mouse

First Aired: November 13, 2004

Liam Neeson hosts. Modest Mouse performs. Cast members include Tina Fey, Horatio Sanz, Amy Poehler, Darrell Hammond, Kenan Thompson, Finesse Mitchell, Chris Parnell, Rachel Dratch, Fred Armisen, Will Forte, Seth Meyers, Rob Riggle and Maya Rudolph.

Watch Now

Next On TVSee all »

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: October 11, 1975
  • Rating: TV-14
  • Premise: Landmark, Emmy-winning satire from an ever-changing company of 'Not Ready for Prime Time Players' who rode the variety show to fame, including (to name just a few of its celebrated grads) Eddie Murphy, Dana Carvey, Chevy Chase, Bill Murray, Dan Aykroyd, Al… (more)

Show More »

Related Video

Lin-Manuel Miranda
Hamilton's Lin-Manuel Miranda to Host SNL

Lin-Manuel Miranda is heading from Broadway to 30 Rock to host Saturday Night Live