Season 29, Episode 20 Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen; J-Kwon

First Aired: May 15, 2004

Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen host; J-Kwon is the music guest. Cast members include Tina Fey, Jimmy Fallon, Horatio Sanz, Rachel Dratch, Maya Rudolph, Finesse Mitchell, Darrell Hammond, Fred Armisen, Will Forte, Seth Meyers, Chris Parnell, Amy Poehler, Jeff Richards and Kenan Thompson.