Sammy Episodes

2000, TV Show

Episode Detail: Sammy Makes Amends - Sammy

A near-death experience has Sammy (David Spade) fearing eternal damnation unless he repairs his fractured family. But his plan to make amends goes South, landing the Blake boys in a merciless Mexican prison. Meanwhile, James' action figure turns out to have a very active figure indeed. Voices include Andy Dick, Janeane Garofalo, Maura Tierney, Bob Odenkirk, Harland Williams.

Episodes: Sammy (6)

8/23/2000: Son of Sammy    Season 1, Episode 7
8/15/2000: Sammy Makes Amends    Season 1, Episode 2
8/8/2000: Denver    Season 1, Episode 1
Biography    Season 1, Episode 8
Malibu    Season 1, Episode 5
House of Pain    Season 1, Episode 4

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: August 08, 2000, on NBC
Rating: None
User Rating: (1 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Animation about an actor coping with an errant dad and other family dysfunctions. Executive produced and voiced by David Spade. Only two episodes aired.



Sammy Davis Jr.: A Personal Journey with My Father
Buy Sammy Davis Jr.: A Personal Journey with My Father from
From Running Press (Hardcover)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $22.56

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular