RuPaul's Drag U Episodes

2010, TV Show

RuPaul's Drag U Season 1 episodes

A Star Is Born Again Season 1, Episode 8

Three onetime TV stars (one each from the '60s, '70s and '80s) seek another turn in the spotlight, aided by drag professors Raven, Jujubee and Pandora Boxx. read more

Moms vs. Daughters Season 1, Episode 7

A mom and her two daughters compete against each other. The "visiting professor": TV mom Meredith Baxter. read more

Moms on the Verge Season 1, Episode 6

Three harried moms connect with their inner divas. Debi Mazar is the guest "professor." read more

Plump and Circumstance Season 1, Episode 5

Fashion shakeups for three plus-size gals. Jackee Harry is the visiting professor. read more

Super Sisters Season 1, Episode 4

RuPaul's three sisters get pointers from Raven, Jujubee and Shannel. Guest judge: Kelly Osbourne. read more

Blue Collar, Pink Pumps Season 1, Episode 3

Gals with dirty jobs get themselves cleaned up by Ongina, Shannel and Pandora Boxx. Kris Jenner is the guest judge. read more

Dateless Divas Season 1, Episode 2

Drag queens Nina Flowers, Morgan McMichaels and Raven help the women with their flirting techniques. Taylor Dayne is the celebrity judge. read more

Tomboy Meets Girl Season 1, Episode 1

Former "RuPaul's Drag Race" contestants offer style (and attitude) makeovers to women (three per episode, one of whom is declared the winner). The women in the opener are all tomboys. Giving them femininity lessons are Ongina, Raven and Jujubee. Mia Tyler is the celebrity judge. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 19, 2010, on Logo
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (6 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Former 'RuPaul's Drag Race' contestants offer style (and attitude) makeovers to women.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular