RuPaul's All Stars Drag... Episodes

2012, TV Show

RuPaul's All Stars Drag Race Season 1 episodes

The Grand Finale Season 1, Episode 6

In the fifth-season finale, the queens perform stand-up at the Comedy Store in Los Angeles. read more

Dynamic Drag Duos Season 1, Episode 5

The queens take on alter egos. read more

All Star Girl Groups Season 1, Episode 4

Kady Z, Jillian Hervey and Kelly Osbourne perform alongside the queens. read more

Queens Behaving Badly Season 1, Episode 3

The queens pull pranks on unsuspecting individuals in Hollywood. read more

RuPaul's Gaff-In Season 1, Episode 2

The contestants impersonate their favorite celebrities. read more

It Takes Two Season 1, Episode 1

The queens pose for a photo shoot in the season opener. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 22, 2012, on Logo
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (1 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Former 'RuPaul's Drag Race' cast members compete in weekly challenges in an elimination contest hosted by the noted drag performer and featuring celebrity judges.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular