Roseanne's Nuts Episodes

2011, TV Show

Roseanne's Nuts Season 1 episodes

Lu'au Launch Party Season 1, Episode 16

Roseanne hosts a luau to launch her business, and although the men want to hunt a pig on her farm and cook it for the celebration, Roseanne isn't sure she wants to allow it. read more

Menopause for Dummies Season 1, Episode 15

Roseanne deals with the pains of menopause and tries to revive her sex life with Johnny. read more

Homeschooling Season 1, Episode 14

Roseanne volunteers to homeschool her grandkids for a day, but things quickly get out of hand. read more

Homecoming Parade Season 1, Episode 13

Roseanne serves as grand marshal of the 2011 Utah Pride Festival in Salt Lake City, where she grew up. While there, she visits her childhood home with her mom and brother. read more

Camping Season 1, Episode 12

Roseanne and her family go camping, but when Roseanne returns home to get additional supplies, she confronts Jenny about her smoking habit. read more

Grrrl Power Season 1, Episode 11

Roseanne hopes to inspire when she gives a speech to a group of girls at a local high school, but she clashes with Johnny while writing the speech; and Archie tries to make Jake a little tougher so he can adjust to farm life. read more

Weed Is Wack Season 1, Episode 10

Roseanne tries to get a medicinal marijuana license to deal with stress in her life. read more

Food Truck Season 1, Episode 9

Roseanne buys a truck so she can haul surplus food from her farm and give it to the needy, but she has a difficult time finding those in need. read more

Grannies Night Out Season 1, Episode 8

Phyllis Diller and Sandra Bernhard visit Roseanne and the three friends enjoy a night out, but Roseanne awakens the next morning with a horrible hangover and desperately searches for a cure. read more

Passover Season 1, Episode 7

Roseanne attempts to cook a Passover meal using only vegetables from her farm, but soon realizes she needs more food and enlists the help of her celebrity guests to prepare the dinner. read more

Mother's Day Season 1, Episode 6

Roseanne takes surfing lessons, while Johnny and Jake clean the house to surprise her. read more

The Museum Blessing Season 1, Episode 5

Locals believe Roseanne's historic Hawaiian museum is haunted, so she arranges for a priest to bless it. read more

Life's a Snore Season 1, Episode 4

Roseanne tries a variety of methods to keep from snoring. read more

Star Spangled Banner Season 1, Episode 3

Roseanne is invited to sing the national anthem at a local girl's softball game and asks her friend, singer Bonnie Bramlett, to help her rehearse. read more

The Curse Season 1, Episode 2

Roseanne visits a spiritual healer to put an end to her out-of-control temper, which she blames on a curse. read more

Pig War Season 1, Episode 1

A reality series following Roseanne Barr as she attempts to manage a 40-acre macadamia-nut and livestock farm in Hawaii with her boyfriend and son Jake. In the opener, wild pigs wreak havoc on the farm, so Roseanne hires hunters to catch them. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 13, 2011, on Lifetime
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (29 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Following Roseanne Barr as she attempts to manage a 40-acre macadamia and livestock farm in Hawaii with her boyfriend and son Jake.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular