Rodeo Girls 2013 | TV Show Watchlist

Rodeo Girls

Following five female barrel racers as they travel and compete at rodeos around the country.

Premiered: December 15, 2013

Rating: TV-PG

TV Guide Rating:(86 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

User Rating:4.03 out of 5 (86 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Barreling Off Into the Sunset Season 1, Episode 6 Jan 9, 2014 $2.99

It's the end of the barrel-racing season and Darcy is overwhelmed with rodeo, a new beau, as well as hosting a big gala at her estate to celebrate her birthday and the 4th of July with everyone.

Hot to Trot Season 1, Episode 5 Jan 2, 2014 Paid

The Rodeo Girls hit the Wild West town of Cody Wyoming and Darcy takes them for an unexpected and unwanted detour. Tensions mount between Darcy and the other women when they realize this detour could be more trouble than it's worth.

Rodeo & Juliet Season 1, Episode 4 Dec 26, 2013 $2.99

Stops at home between rodeos brings issues to the forefront and forces the Rodeo Girls to re-evaluate their lifestyle choices. At a crossroads they must make decisions that affect each of their lives and their loved ones.

Bikinis or Bust Season 1, Episode 3 Dec 19, 2013 $2.99

The women are divided about competing in a racy bikini rodeo. Marvel's stormy past catches up to her surprising everyone in the group.