Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Ceremony

  • 2008
  • TV Show
  • None

The 2008 inductees include Leonard Cohen, Madonna, John Mellencamp, the Dave Clark Five, the Ventures, Little Walter, and Kenny Gamble and Leon Huff in the nonperformer category. Taped at the Waldorf-Astoria Hotel in New York City.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on