Roc 1991 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 2, Episode 15 The Second Time Around

First Aired: January 17, 1993

Roc and Eleanor's argument disrupts the renewal of their vows. Ruth: Kim Fields. David: Tom Wright. Margaret: Rosalind Cash. Russell: Richard Roundtree. Roc: Charles S. Dutton.

Guest Cast

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: August 25, 1991
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: Garbageman Roc Emerson and his wife shared their Baltimore home with his outspoken father and apathetic brother. In an unusual move, the sitcom's entire second season was performed live. Series star Charles S. Dutton won a 1993 NAACP Image Award for his po… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Orlando Jones
Orlando Jones Wants to Do a Sleepy Hollow/Supernatural Spin-Off

Slaying the enemies of Jesus with the angel Castiel