Robin of Sherwood

1984, TV Show

Full Episodes(18)

Latest Episode: The Sheriff of Nottingham

May 10, 1986 Season 3 Episode 6 watch on Hulu (Free)

Robin and the merry men rescue lady Margaret, who is seeking a healing cross.

The Cross of St. Ciricus

May 03, 1986 Season 3 Episode 5

The new Sheriff of Nottingham has his own ideas on how to do away with Robin Hood.
watch on Hulu (Free)

The Inheritance

Apr 26, 1986 Season 3 Episode 4

A lord in danger sends his daugher to ask Robin Hood for help.
watch on Hulu (Free)

The Power of Albion

Apr 19, 1986 Season 3 Episode 3

The Sheriff uses Marian to identify the new Robin Hood.
watch on Hulu (Free)

Herne's Son (Part 2)

Apr 12, 1986 Season 3 Episode 2

Robert becomes the new Robin Hood and re-forms the Merry Men to rescue Maid Marian.
watch on Hulu (Free)

Herne's Son (Part 1)

Apr 05, 1986 Season 3 Episode 1

Herne asks Robert of Huntingdon to become the new Robin Hood.
watch on Hulu (Free)

Robin of Sherwood Clips & Interviews collapse view

Robin Of Sherwood: The Complete Collection

    TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular