Robin of Sherwood TV Show Watchlist

A British show dramatizing legends surrounding the 12th-century outlaw.

Rating: None

TV Guide Rating:(3 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

The Sheriff of Nottingham Season 3, Episode 6 May 9, 1986 Free

Robin and the merry men rescue lady Margaret, who is seeking a healing cross.

The Cross of St. Ciricus Season 3, Episode 5 May 2, 1986 Free

The new Sheriff of Nottingham has his own ideas on how to do away with Robin Hood.

The Inheritance Season 3, Episode 4 Apr 25, 1986 Free

A lord in danger sends his daugher to ask Robin Hood for help.

The Power of Albion Season 3, Episode 3 Apr 18, 1986 Free

The Sheriff uses Marian to identify the new Robin Hood.