Robert Schuller

2005, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: November 20, 2005
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Dr. Robert Schuller encourages you to discover your God-inspired potential in the `Hour of Power.' Inspiring interviews and beautiful music are included.

Cast

Guest Cast & Credits

Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Nita Whitaker Performer 2007 January 7 Sun, Jan 7, 2007
Roger Williams Performer 2007 January 7 Sun, Jan 7, 2007
The Blind Boys of Alabama Performer 2006 December 17 Sun, Dec 17, 2006
Natalie Grant Performer 2006 November 19 Thu, Nov 16, 2006
The Oak Ridge Boys Performer 2006 October 8 Sun, Oct 8, 2006
Ronan Tynan Performer 2006 October 1 Sun, Oct 1, 2006
Roger Williams Performer 2006 September 24 Sun, Sep 24, 2006
Daniel Rodriguez Performer 2006 September 17 Sun, Sep 17, 2006
Roger Williams Performer 2006 September 10 Sun, Sep 10, 2006
James Galway Performer 2006 August 27 Sun, Aug 27, 2006
Roger Williams Performer 20 Sun, Aug 20, 2006
Ronan Tynan Performer 2006 July 30 Sun, Jul 30, 2006
Daniel Rodriguez Performer 2006 July 16 Sun, Jul 16, 2006
The Canadian Brass Performer 2006 June 25 Sun, Jun 25, 2006
David Phelps Performer 2006 May 21 Sun, May 21, 2006
Roger Williams Performer 2006 April 09 Sun, Apr 9, 2006
James Galway Performer 2006 April 02 Sun, Apr 2, 2006
Anthony Evans Performer 2006 March 19 Sun, Mar 19, 2006
John Tesh Performer 2006 March 12 Sun, Mar 12, 2006
Daniel Rodriguez Performer 2006 February 19 Sun, Feb 19, 2006
Josh Turner Performer 2006 February 05 Sun, Feb 5, 2006
Robert A. Schuller Appearing 2006 January 29 Sun, Jan 29, 2006
Nita Whitaker Performer 2006 January 22 Sun, Jan 22, 2006
Angela Martin Performer 2006 January 15 Sun, Jan 15, 2006
Ronan Tynan Performer 2006 January 08 Sun, Jan 8, 2006
Charles Billingsley Performer 2005 December 25 Sun, Dec 25, 2005
Steven Curtis Chapman Performer 2005 December 18 Sun, Dec 18, 2005
David Phelps Performer 2005 December 04 Sun, Dec 4, 2005
Jim Brickman Performer 2005 November 27 Sun, Nov 27, 2005

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular