Road Trip

2003, TV Show

Cast & Details

Road Trip
Premiered: 2003
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (3 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A trip through TV, movie and sports history and genre-specific locations around the world.

Cast

Guest Cast & Credits

Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
John Ritter Host TV Road Trip 1 Tue, Sep 21, 2004
Christopher Knight Host TV Road Trip 3 Wed, Aug 25, 2004
Christopher Knight Host TV Road Trip 5 Mon, Jul 19, 2004
Kevin Pollak Host Casino Wed, Jul 7, 2004
Jamie-Lynn Sigler Host Magic Road Trip Thu, Jun 19, 2003
Christopher Knight Host Magic Road Trip Thu, Jun 12, 2003
Jamie Lynn Sigler Host Theme Park Thu, Jun 5, 2003
Jamie-Lynn Sigler Host Theme Park Thu, May 29, 2003
Jamie-Lynn Sigler Host Haunted Road Trip Thu, Apr 24, 2003
Jamie-Lynn Sigler Host Haunted Road Trip Thu, Apr 17, 2003
Christopher Knight Host Road Trip Thu, Apr 10, 2003
Kevin Pollak Host Movie Lover's Thu, Apr 3, 2003
Kevin Pollak Host Movie Lover's Thu, Apr 3, 2003
Kevin Pollak Host Movie Lover's Thu, Apr 3, 2003
Christopher Knight Host TV Road Trip: New York Sun, Mar 30, 2003

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

Shop

The Simple Life: Season 2 - Road Trip
Buy The Simple Life: Season 2 - Road Trip from Amazon.com
From E! Entertainment Television (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $6.66 (as of 09/21/14 9:57 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular