Rita Rocks Episodes

2014, TV Show

Rita Rocks Episode: "Mommy's Alright, Daddy's Alright"

Season 2, Episode 8
Episode Synopsis: Shannon's teacher (Jennifer Elise Cox) urges Rita and Jay to enroll their daughter in a school for gifted children. Meanwhile, at Rita's suggestion, a depressed Hallie signs up for a breast-cancer walkathon to take her mind off of being single.
Original Air Date: Oct 26, 2009
Guest Cast Jennifer Elise Cox: Miss Ricker
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 2, Episode 8
Paid | iTunes
Length: 16:51:10
Aired: 10/26/2009

play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 20, 2014, on Lifetime
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (49 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A busy working mom tackles an identity crisis by forming a garage band.



Rita Rocks: Season 1
Buy Rita Rocks: Season 1 from Amazon.com
From A&E Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $8.41 (as of 08/19/14 10:36 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular