Rita Rocks

  • 2008
  • TV Show
  • TV-PG

A busy working mom tackles an identity crisis by forming a garage band.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

Season 1, Episode 8 The Crying Game

First Aired: November 18, 2008

Jay becomes the target of ridicule after Rita reveals his tender side to his buddies. Meanwhile, Kip and Hallie help Shannon out with a film project for school. Tony Danza guest stars.

Watch Now

Guest Cast