Ripping Yarns Episodes

1976, TV Show

Episode Detail: The Curse of the Claw - Ripping Yarns

"The Curse of the Claw," a Gothic tale of a knight whose interest in Oriental superstition leads to socially unacceptable situations. Michael Palin, Denholm Elliott, Gwen Watford, Iain Cuthbertson, Isabel Dean.

Episodes: Ripping Yarns (9)

The Curse of the Claw    Season 1, Episode 6
Across the Andes by Frog    Season 1, Episode 5
Murder at Moorstones Manor    Season 1, Episode 4
Escape from Stalag Luft 112B    Season 1, Episode 3
Roger of the Raj    Season 2, Episode 3
Golden Gordon    Season 2, Episode 2
The Testing of Eric Olthwaite    Season 1, Episode 2
Tomkinson's Schooldays    Season 1, Episode 1
Whinfrey's Last Case    Season 2, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 07, 1976, on BBC 2
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A series of satiric tales about eccentric characters in odd situations.



Ripping Yarns [VHS]
Buy Ripping Yarns [VHS] from
From 20th Century Fox (VHS Tape)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
Buy New: $4.99
More Ripping Yarns (Vol. 2) [VHS]
Buy More Ripping Yarns (Vol. 2) [VHS] from
From Fox Home Entertainme (VHS Tape)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
Buy New: $4.98

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular