Ripping Yarns

  • 1976
  • TV Show
  • None

A series of satiric tales about eccentric characters in odd situations.

Season 1, Episode 5 Across the Andes by Frog

A British explorer sets out with frogs for the first amphibian assault on the Andes in "Across the Andes by Frog." Michael Palin, Iain Cuthbertson, Gwen Watford, Denholm Elliott, Isabel Dean.