Ripley's Believe It or Not!

2003, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: 2003, on Syndicated
Rating: None
User Rating: (13 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A revival of the series based on the newspaper feature by Robert Ripley. Former TV Superman Dean Cain is the host.

Cast

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 3 4 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 4, Episode 19
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Sep 24, 2003
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 4, Episode 18
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Sep 17, 2003
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 4, Episode 17
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Sep 10, 2003
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 4, Episode 16
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Sep 3, 2003
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 4, Episode 15
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Aug 27, 2003
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 4, Episode 12
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Aug 6, 2003
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 4, Episode 11
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Mar 19, 2003
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 4, Episode 10
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Mar 12, 2003
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 4, Episode 9
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Mar 5, 2003
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 4, Episode 8
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Feb 26, 2003
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 4, Episode 7
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Feb 19, 2003
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 4, Episode 6
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Feb 12, 2003
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 4, Episode 5
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Feb 5, 2003
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 4, Episode 4
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Jan 29, 2003
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 4, Episode 3
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Jan 22, 2003
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 4, Episode 2
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Jan 15, 2003
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 4, Episode 1
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Jan 8, 2003
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 3, Episode 22
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Oct 16, 2002
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 3, Episode 21
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Oct 30, 2002
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 3, Episode 20
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Aug 28, 2002
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 3, Episode 18
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Aug 14, 2002
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 3, Episode 17
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Aug 7, 2002
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 3, Episode 16
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Jul 31, 2002
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 3, Episode 15
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Jul 24, 2002
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 3, Episode 14
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Jul 17, 2002
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 3, Episode 13
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Jul 10, 2002
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 3, Episode 11
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Mar 20, 2002
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 3, Episode 10
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Mar 13, 2002
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 3, Episode 9
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Mar 6, 2002
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 3, Episode 8
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Feb 27, 2002
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 3, Episode 7
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Feb 20, 2002
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 3, Episode 6
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Feb 13, 2002
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 3, Episode 5
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Feb 6, 2002
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 3, Episode 4
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Jan 30, 2002
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 3, Episode 2
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Jan 16, 2002
Kelly Packard Reporter Season 3, Episode 1
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Wed, Jan 9, 2002
Kelly Packard Reporter Ripley's Believe It or Not! Thu, May 20, 2004
Kelly Packard Reporter Ripley's Believe It or Not! Wed, Oct 15, 2003
Kelly Packard Reporter Ripley's Believe It or Not! Mon, Sep 29, 2003
Kelly Packard Reporter Ripley's Believe It or Not! Mon, Sep 22, 2003
Kelly Packard Host Ripley's Believe It or Not! Mon, Sep 15, 2003

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

Shop

Ripley's Believe It or Not! Baseball Oddities & Trivia
Buy Ripley's Believe It or Not! Baseball Oddities & Trivia from Amazon.com
From Casa Flamingo Literary Arts (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $9.59 (as of 07/21/14 9:31 PM EST - more info)
Ripley's Believe It or Not! Seeing Is Believing!
Buy Ripley's Believe It or Not! Seeing Is Believing! from Amazon.com
From Ripley Publishing (Hardcover)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $21.08 (as of 07/21/14 9:31 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular