Revenge Episodes

2011, TV Show

Revenge Season 3 episodes

Execution Season 3, Episode 22

In the third-season finale, Emily and Victoria wage war on one another. read more

Impetus Season 3, Episode 21

Emily resorts to drastic actions against the Graysons and those who are close to her. read more

Revolution Season 3, Episode 20

The Graysons gain leverage, so Emily adopts a new persona to unmask them. read more

Allegiance Season 3, Episode 19

Victoria is confident Emily will take the bait when she sets a trap for her. Meanwhile, Emily uncovers the identity of one of her dad's main conspirators. read more

Blood Season 3, Episode 18

Pascal's family secrets are unearthed by Emily and Aiden. Meanwhile, Victoria reconnects with Mason Treadwell and inches closer to discovering the truth about Emily. read more

Addiction Season 3, Episode 17

Emily looks into a mystery from the past, and her newly single status proves to be an asset as she plays detective. Meanwhile, Pascal wastes no time as he attempts to reconnect with Victoria. read more

Disgrace Season 3, Episode 16

Margaux's father makes an unexpected visit, and his presence causes a commotion throughout the town. Meanwhile, Emily and Victoria square off in a very public confrontation. read more

Struggle Season 3, Episode 15

Emily's blackouts become destructive, forcing her to get help from someone she betrayed greatly. Elsewhere, Victoria resorts to bold actions to deal with a person from her past. read more

Payback Season 3, Episode 14

Emily's blackouts put her loved ones at risk. Meanwhile, Victoria deals with daunting ghosts from her past. read more

Hatred Season 3, Episode 13

Tension between Emily and Daniel escalates and Emily refuses to back down, but her instability makes her vulnerable. read more

Endurance Season 3, Episode 12

Emily feels lost as she wrestles with her new identity. Meanwhile, her rivals make headway; and a game changer is introduced. read more

Homecoming Season 3, Episode 11

The Graysons close ranks to safeguard one another in the wake of Daniel and Emily's wedding, and friends and foes gather to find out what happened the night of the nuptials. read more

Exodus Season 3, Episode 10

Emily and Daniel's wedding day arrives, but problems arise when Emily's foes join forces. read more

Surrender Season 3, Episode 9

Emily readies for her wedding and for her ultimate takedown, but the Graysons make things difficult as they slip through her grasp. read more

Secrecy Season 3, Episode 8

Victoria hosts a memorable bridal shower for Emily. Meanwhile, Daniel pulls away from Emily, forcing her to resort to dire tactics. read more

Resurgence Season 3, Episode 7

Conrad wants to polish the tarnished Grayson name, so he hires a reformed party girl who's transformed into a savvy PR expert. Meanwhile, Emily intensifies her commitment to her plan; and Nolan works on a personal plot of vengeance. read more

Dissolution Season 3, Episode 6

Two people close to Emily start to turn on her, so she does something unexpected. Meanwhile, Emily faces obstacles concerning the Graysons: Her fiancé's focus drifts, and Grayson Manor is at risk of falling into someone else's hands. read more

Control Season 3, Episode 5

Daniel makes a surprising announcement at the magazine launch party, throwing Emily off of her game. Elsewhere, a new adversary targets Jack, forcing him to make a tough choice in the interest of his family. read more

Mercy Season 3, Episode 4

Emily examines what went awry with her plan, and someone unexpected helps her investigate things. Meanwhile, Victoria's actions are brazen as she makes provisions for her own future. read more

Confession Season 3, Episode 3

A surprising guest shows up at Nolan's housewarming, and a shocking confrontation results. Meanwhile, Conrad gets introspective about his sins after coming to terms with his mortality. read more

Sin Season 3, Episode 2

Emily's latest target is a clergyman who was once an executive at Grayson Global. Meanwhile, Victoria takes an assertive approach with Patrick; and Margaux has a compelling offer for Daniel. read more

Fear Season 3, Episode 1

In the third-season opener, Emily has a new timeline as she renews her request for revenge; and Victoria reunites with her long-lost eldest son, complicating things for her family. Also: a peek at a future wedding that may lead to Emily's downfall. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 21, 2011, on ABC
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (2,883 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A young woman returns to the Hamptons to make those responsible for ruining her family pay.



Revenge: Season 2
Buy Revenge: Season 2 from
From ABC Studios (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $19.96 (as of 12/25/14 2:20 PM EST - more info)
The Mega Book of Revenge Films Volume 1: The Big Payback
Buy The Mega Book of Revenge Films Volume 1: The Big Payback from
From CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (Paperback)
Usually ships in 2 days
Buy New: $13.89 (as of 12/25/14 2:20 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular