Revenge Episodes

2011, TV Show

Revenge Season 2 episodes

Truth Season 2, Episode 22

In the conclusion of the two-part second-season finale, a death forces Emily to reexamine her path of vengeance. read more

Truth Season 2, Episode 21

In Part 1 of the two-part second-season finale, a string of perilous events culminate in a life-changing moment. read more

Engagement Season 2, Episode 20

Emily adjusts to being Daniel's fiancée again and plans her next move, while Aiden has trouble accepting her new role. Elsewhere, Jack discovers info that shocks him; and Conrad will stop at nothing to turn his slipping poll numbers around. read more

Identity Season 2, Episode 19

Emily, Nolan and Aiden work to unmask the Falcon. Meanwhile, Victoria gives a revealing interview to "Nightline," and then she must deal with the fallout; and Emily wrestles with her future. read more

Masquerade Season 2, Episode 18

The Graysons host a masquerade ball on Halloween, giving Emily an opportunity to expose secrets of Victoria's. Meanwhile, Jack moves forward in his quest for vengeance and acquires a surprising ally; and Aiden makes a daring move. read more

Victory Season 2, Episode 17

Amanda's foster brother assists Victoria with her new charity, and his proximity allows Emily to get even with him for his past misdeeds. read more

Illumination Season 2, Episode 16

Victoria and Conrad start a charity in Amanda's honor, but Jack doesn't fall for their charade. Elsewhere, Emily must worry about her past possibly coming to light once again. read more

Retribution Season 2, Episode 15

Emily refocuses her commitment to vengeance in the wake of the tragedy on Jack's boat, and the town mourns a loss. read more

Sacrifice Season 2, Episode 14

The Graysons celebrate their annual Labor Day party and appear undaunted by the threats they face. Elsewhere, Jack and Amanda embark on their honeymoon, but danger awaits them. read more

Union Season 2, Episode 13

Preparations for Jack and Amanda's wedding have Emily contemplating what might have been, while things become problematic for Daniel at Grayson Global. Later, a new chapter begins for Conrad. read more

Collusion Season 2, Episode 12

Daniel competes against an intense business adversary to land a deal that Victoria wants to halt. Meanwhile, Aiden makes a menacing transformation; and Conrad gains control of Jack and Amanda's future. read more

Sabotage Season 2, Episode 11

Emily and Aiden stage their next scheme at a fund-raiser and wine auction. Meanwhile, Victoria carefully plans her next move; and the Porters try to come to grips with what the future holds for them. read more

Power Season 2, Episode 10

Victoria incorporates Emily into her newest scheme. Meanwhile, Emily zeros in on her next target; and Declan stumbles onto something that may jeopardise the bar. read more

Revelations Season 2, Episode 9

Nolan must face an element from his past. Meanwhile, Daniel's position at his family's company is questioned; and problems arise for the Porter brothers as Carl's christening is planned. read more

Lineage Season 2, Episode 8

An episode set in 2006 finds Victoria's mom visiting her, sparking unpleasant childhood memories for Victoria. Meanwhile, Emily begins her first mission under Takeda and meets Aiden; Nolan's company goes public; and Jack's dad upsets some shady folks. read more

Penance Season 2, Episode 7

Mason looks deeper into Emily's background, which makes things difficult for her. Meanwhile, Kara starts to become unhinged and targets the Graysons. read more

Illusion Season 2, Episode 6

Victoria and Conrad test the strength of their complicated bond. Elsewhere, Emily and Amanda have difficulty suppressing details of their backgrounds as Mason probes into the past. read more

Forgiveness Season 2, Episode 5

Emily and Victoria face people from their pasts, and one encounter leaves Victoria unnerved. Meanwhile, Jack takes on increasing responsibilities; and Padma's actions could result in significant consequences for Nolan's company. read more

Intuition Season 2, Episode 4

Amanda winds up in jeopardy because of the Graysons. Meanwhile, surprises await both Emily and Aiden; and Daniel gets fed up with being manipulated, so he makes a move on his own. read more

Confidence Season 2, Episode 3

Publicity surrounds the Graysons once again. Meanwhile, Emily continues to be plagued by her past. read more

Resurrection Season 2, Episode 2

Emily tries to intersect her life with the Graysons' lives once again, while still maintaining a link to Amanda and her unborn baby. read more

Destiny Season 2, Episode 1

In the second-season opener, Emily ponders her next move as the stakes get higher for her. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 21, 2011, on ABC
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (2,882 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A young woman returns to the Hamptons to make those responsible for ruining her family pay.



Revenge: Season 3
Buy Revenge: Season 3 from
From ABC Studios (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $29.99 (as of 12/18/14 2:13 PM EST - more info)
The Revenge of Anguished English: More Accidental Assaults Upon Our Language
Buy The Revenge of Anguished English: More Accidental Assaults Upon Our Language from
From Marion Street Press, LLC (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $12.17 (as of 12/18/14 2:13 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular