Regular Show Episodes

2010, TV Show

Regular Show Season 1 episodes

Mordecai and the Rigbys Season 1, Episode 12

Rigby and Mordecai need to learn to play music in time for an open-mic night, and their future selves show up to teach them. read more

Rigby's Body Season 1, Episode 11

Rigby's body is fed up with all the junk food and ends up quitting on him. read more

Don Season 1, Episode 10

Rigby attempts to reconcile with his brother, whom Rigby needs to help save the park. read more

Prank Callers Season 1, Episode 9

Mordecai and Rigby engage in a prank-call war with a master, who manages to send them to the 1980s. read more

The Unicorns Have Got to Go Season 1, Episode 8

Mordecai's new cologne draws attention from odd unicorns. read more

Grilled Cheese Deluxe Season 1, Episode 7

Mordecai and Rigby are mistaken for astronauts while picking up a sandwich for Benson. read more

Meat Your Maker Season 1, Episode 6

Mordecai and Rigby are trapped in a meat locker and encounter man-eating hot dogs. read more

Free Cake Season 1, Episode 5

Craving cake, Mordecai and Rigby decide to throw a surprise party for Skips, who doesn't react as expected. read more

Death Punchies Season 1, Episode 4

Rigby learns to fight in order to beat Mordecai at a game, but Rigby's skills soon become dangerous. read more

Caffeinated Concert Tickets Season 1, Episode 3

Mordecai and Rigby put in extra hours at work in order to afford concert tickets, but the pair end up addicted to coffee in the process. read more

Just Set Up the Chairs Season 1, Episode 2

Mordecai and Rigby try to prove they're not slackers by setting up chairs. read more

The Power Season 1, Episode 1

Best friends Mordecai and Rigby try to fix a hole in the wall before the breach is discovered in the premiere of this animated comedy. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 06, 2010, on Cartoon Network
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (103 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A pair of best friends turn everyday events into strange adventures in this animated series.



Regular Show: The Complete First & Second Seasons
Buy Regular Show: The Complete First & Second Seasons from
From Cartoon Network (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $22.69 (as of 5:15 PM EST - more info)
Cartoon Network: Regular Show - Mordecai Pack (V7)
Buy Cartoon Network: Regular Show - Mordecai Pack (V7) from
From Cartoon Network (DVD)
Not yet released
Buy New: $11.79 (as of 5:15 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular