Regular Show Episodes

2010, TV Show

Regular Show Season 3 episodes

Bad Kiss Season 3, Episode 39

Mordecai finally tries to kiss Margaret. read more

Sugar Rush Season 3, Episode 38

Mordecai and Rigby must pick up donuts for a meeting. read more

Fuzzy Dice Season 3, Episode 37

Everyone comes up with a gift for Pops' birthday. read more

Death Bear Season 3, Episode 36

The guys want to pose for a dangerous picture to impress Margaret and Eileen. read more

Prankless Season 3, Episode 35

The guys focus on a prank war with a rival park. read more

The Best VHS in the World Season 3, Episode 34

The guys must return a video to the rental store. read more

Diary Season 3, Episode 33

The guys try to fix a lock on Margaret's diary before she returns from a trip. read more

Fancy Restaurant Season 3, Episode 32

Muscle Man hopes to impress at a fancy dinner with his girlfriend's parents. read more

Out of Commission Season 3, Episode 31

The guys plan a day with the cart before they have to get rid of it. read more

Trucker Hall of Fame Season 3, Episode 30

Muscle Man wants to spread his dad's ashes at the Big Rig Museum and needs Mordecai and Rigby's help getting there. read more

Muscle Mentor Season 3, Episode 29

Rigby must prove he can complete a task or risk losing his job. read more

Access Denied Season 3, Episode 28

The guys try to get into a hip club where Margaret is having a party. read more

Dead at Eight Season 3, Episode 27

Death needs a babysitter and recruits Mordecai and Rigby for the job. read more

Busted Cart Season 3, Episode 26

The duo take a road trip with Benson to a dealership after damaging a cart that's under warranty. read more

Yes Dude Yes Season 3, Episode 25

Mordecai looks for a girlfriend to help him get over Margaret, who he thinks is engaged. read more

Fists of Justice Season 3, Episode 24

The guys do Skips' job for the day as a birthday gift. read more

Trash Boat Season 3, Episode 23

Rigby changes his name and quickly regrets his choice. read more

Replaced Season 3, Episode 22

The guys fight for their jobs after Benson replaces them with an ostrich and a possum. read more

The Best Burger in the World Season 3, Episode 21

The guys try to trick Benson with holograms in order to eat the world's best burgers. read more

Big Winner Season 3, Episode 20

Muscle Man receives a fake winning lottery ticket, and it's up to the guys to break the bad news to him. read more

Video Game Wizard Season 3, Episode 19

Mordecai and Rigby compete in a video-game contest in hopes of winning a new game controller. read more

Gut Model Season 3, Episode 18

Muscle Man pursues gut modeling when he feels unappreciated at the park. read more

Eggscellent Season 3, Episode 17

Mordecai tries to eat a large omelet in order to win a hat for Rigby. read more

Butt Dial Season 3, Episode 16

Mordecai accidentally calls Margaret and must find a way to erase the embarrassing message he left on her voicemail. read more

Skips vs. Technology Season 3, Episode 15

Skips lacks computer skills and can't help Mordecai and Rigby master technology. read more

Think Positive Season 3, Episode 14

Pops bars Benson from yelling at Mordecai and Rigby, causing Benson to have a major meltdown. read more

Fortune Cookie Season 3, Episode 13

Rigby tries to improve his luck by swapping cookie fortunes with Benson. read more

Weekend at Benson's Season 3, Episode 12

The guys accidentally knock out Benson and must come up with a plan to ensure he's not angry with them when he wakes up. read more

Under the Hood Season 3, Episode 11

The guys must erase graffiti in the park. read more

Cruisin Season 3, Episode 10

The guys try to get a girl's phone number in order to win a bet with Margaret and Eileen. read more

Rap It Up Season 3, Episode 9

Mordecai and Rigby join a rap battle to defend Pops' honor. read more

House Rules Season 3, Episode 8

The guys tire of Benson's rules for the house. read more

Cool Bikes Season 3, Episode 7

The guys hope new bikes will increase their popularity. read more

Slam Dunk Season 3, Episode 6

The guys challenge Muscle Man and High Five Ghost to a basketball competition in order to win time to use the computer. read more

Camping Can Be Cool Season 3, Episode 5

Mordecai argues the merits of camping with Margaret. read more

Terror Tales of the Park Season 3, Episode 4

Rigby is cursed by a wizard after a house-egging mishap; a pit is haunted by a 1980s death-metal band; and the guys discover an old doll that wants revenge on Pops. read more

Skips Strikes Season 3, Episode 3

Skips must bowl Death's team in a showdown on the lanes. read more

Bet to Be Blonde Season 3, Episode 2

Rigby and Mordecai make a bet, and the loser must dye his hair blond. read more

Stick Hockey Season 3, Episode 1

Benson helps the guys recover their stick-hockey table, which he threw away. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 06, 2010, on Cartoon Network
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (103 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A pair of best friends turn everyday events into strange adventures in this animated series.



Cartoon Network: Regular Show - Mordecai and Margaret Pack (V5)
Buy Cartoon Network: Regular Show - Mordecai and Margaret Pack (V5) from
From Cartoon Network (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $11.79 (as of 12/19/14 5:14 PM EST - more info)
Regular Show: The Complete First & Second Seasons
Buy Regular Show: The Complete First & Second Seasons from
From Cartoon Network (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $22.69 (as of 12/19/14 5:14 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular