Ray Donovan Episodes

2013, TV Show

Ray Donovan Season 2 episodes

Gem and Loan Season 2, Episode 3

Ray and Abby face a big hurdle when they try to get Bridget into her dream school. read more

Uber Ray Season 2, Episode 2

Ray forces Mickey to return to Los Angeles, where the city's FBI chief puts Mickey on parole, and takes full credit for finding and shooting Sully Sullivan. Meanwhile, a Boston reporter investigates Sully's death; and Ray gets a parole officer to take over Mickey's case. read more

Yo Soy Capitan Season 2, Episode 1

An FBI agent learns Ray and Mickey took part in killing Sully Sullivan and demands that Ray bring in his father as series 2 begins. However, Mickey is in Mexico setting up a fight and isn't eager to leave. Meanwhile, Ray rescues a client from a violent confrontation; Terry obsesses over his ex-girlfriend; and Conor assaults a classmate. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 16, 2013, on Showtime
Rating: TV-MA
User Rating: (53 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Drama about a Los Angeles troubleshooter who's called in to solve problems for powerful clients.



Ray Donovan(TM) 2015 Wall Calendar
Buy Ray Donovan(TM) 2015 Wall Calendar from Amazon.com
From Sellers Publishing Inc (Calendar)
Not yet published
Buy New: $13.49 (as of 07/13/14 8:08 PM EST - more info)
Ray Donovan: Season 1
Buy Ray Donovan: Season 1 from Amazon.com
From Showtime Ent. (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $39.96 (as of 07/13/14 8:08 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular