Ray Donovan

2013, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: June 30, 2013, on Showtime
Rating: TV-MA
User Rating: (82 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Drama about a Los Angeles troubleshooter who's called in to solve problems for powerful clients.

Cast

Credits

Mark Gordon: Executive Producer Ann Biderman: Executive Producer
Bryan Zuriff: Executive Producer Allen Coulter: Producer

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
David Hollander Writer Season 2, Episode 10
Volcheck
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
Guy Ferland Director Season 2, Episode 9
Snowflake
Sun, Sep 7, 2014
Michael Tolkin Writer Season 2, Episode 9
Snowflake
Sun, Sep 7, 2014
John Dahl Director Season 2, Episode 8
Sunny
Sun, Aug 31, 2014
David Hollander Writer Season 2, Episode 8
Sunny
Sun, Aug 31, 2014
John Dahl Director Season 2, Episode 6
Viagra
Sun, Aug 17, 2014
Dan Attias Director Season 2, Episode 5
Irish Spring
Sun, Aug 10, 2014
Ron Nyswaner Writer Season 2, Episode 5
Irish Spring
Sun, Aug 10, 2014
Tucker Gates Director Season 2, Episode 4
S U C K
Sun, Aug 3, 2014
David Hollander Writer Season 2, Episode 4
S U C K
Sun, Aug 3, 2014
David Hollander Writer Season 2, Episode 2
Uber Ray
Sun, Jul 20, 2014
Tucker Gates Director Season 2, Episode 1
Yo Soy Capitan
Sun, Jul 13, 2014
Hank Azaria James Cochran Season 2, Episode 1
Yo Soy Capitan
Sun, Jul 13, 2014
Michael Apted Director Season 1, Episode 12
Same Exactly
Sun, Sep 22, 2013
Dan Minahan Director Season 1, Episode 11
Bucky F. Dent
Sun, Sep 15, 2013
Ron Nyswaner Writer Season 1, Episode 11
Bucky F. Dent
Sun, Sep 15, 2013
Tucker Gates Director Season 1, Episode 10
Fite Nite
Sun, Sep 8, 2013
Sean Conway Writer Season 1, Episode 10
Fite Nite
Sun, Sep 8, 2013
Jeremy Podeswa Director Season 1, Episode 9
Road Trip
Sun, Aug 25, 2013
James Woods Sully Season 1, Episode 7
New Birthday
Sun, Aug 11, 2013
Frank Whaley Van Miller Season 1, Episode 6
Housewarming
Sun, Aug 4, 2013
Dan Attias Director Season 1, Episode 5
The Golem
Sun, Jul 28, 2013
Sean Conway Writer Season 1, Episode 5
The Golem
Sun, Jul 28, 2013
John Dahl Director Season 1, Episode 4
Black Cadillac
Sun, Jul 21, 2013
David Hollander Writer Season 1, Episode 4
Black Cadillac
Sun, Jul 21, 2013
Brooke Smith Frances Season 1, Episode 4
Black Cadillac
Sun, Jul 21, 2013
Josh Pais Stu Feldman Season 1, Episode 4
Black Cadillac
Sun, Jul 21, 2013
Sheryl Lee Ralph Claudette Season 1, Episode 4
Black Cadillac
Sun, Jul 21, 2013
Greg Yaitanes Director Season 1, Episode 3
Twerk
Sun, Jul 14, 2013
Ron Nyswaner Writer Season 1, Episode 3
Twerk
Sun, Jul 14, 2013
William Stanford Davis Potato Pie Season 1, Episode 2
A Mouth Is a Mouth
Sun, Jul 7, 2013

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

Shop

Ray Donovan(TM) 2015 Wall Calendar
Buy Ray Donovan(TM) 2015 Wall Calendar from Amazon.com
From Sellers Publishing Inc (Calendar)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $13.49 (as of 08/28/14 8:55 PM EST - more info)
Ray Donovan: Season 1 [Blu-ray]
Buy Ray Donovan: Season 1 [Blu-ray] from Amazon.com
From Showtime Ent. (Blu-ray)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $37.76 (as of 08/28/14 8:55 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular