• 2010
  • TV Show
  • None

Highlights of modeling events including reports from the runway and backstage.

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

The Crooked Man Season 0, Episode 0 Jul 5, 2008 Paid

Six years ago, five girls at a sleepover accidentally conjured the Crooked Man, and, as a result, one of them was murdered and another, Olivia, was sent away for the crime. Years later, Olivia, now 18, is finally released and goes home to her small town. When people start dying, Olivia suspects that the Crooked Man has also returned, and that he’s killing off everyone who was in the house that fateful night. Now, Olivia must discover the truth behind the internet legend and stop him before she becomes the next victim.