Ravenswood Episodes

2013, TV Show

Ravenswood Season 1 episodes

My Haunted Heart Season 1, Episode 10

In the series finale, Hanna visits Caleb unexpectedly and he shares some info about Ravenswood with her. Meanwhile, Luke and Olivia uncover the truth about their dad; Dillon makes a bold move; and Remy vanishes. read more

Along Came a Spider Season 1, Episode 9

Caleb enrolls in school. Meanwhile, someone is arrested for the mayor's murder; Caleb and Miranda look into a secret Collins has been hiding; and things get hazardous for Luke when he and Remy try to investigate Dillon. read more

I'll Sleep When I'm Dead Season 1, Episode 8

Remy goes to a sleep clinic, which proves to be insightful, but also dangerous. Elsewhere, Olivia suspects that Springer knows about the pact; Mr. Price gives Caleb a history lesson; and Miranda learns the repercussions of leaving the Collins house. read more

Home Is Where the Heart Is - Seriously Check the Floorboards Season 1, Episode 7

Caleb's dad visits, and Caleb is unsure about how to react. Meanwhile, the police invade the Matheson home in the wake of a sinister discovery; Remy tries to cope with the repercussions of her dreams; and Miranda learns more about Mrs. Grunwald. read more

Revival Season 1, Episode 6

Miranda haunts Mrs. Grunwald, who has another ghostly pal. Meanwhile, Caleb returns from Rosewood; Remy comes to a realization about her dreams; and Luke and Olivia are concerned about Collins' interest in their mom. read more

Scared to Death Season 1, Episode 5

The kids visit the old bank and learn something surprising about the curse. Meanwhile, Caleb believes that Miranda is in peril; Olivia attempts to reunite with Dillon; and Caleb tries to put Hanna's mind at ease. read more

The Devil Has a Face Season 1, Episode 4

Caleb meets a relative who may clarify some things for him. Meanwhile, a flustered Luke seeks a diversion; Caleb finds it difficult to talk to Hanna about Ravenswood; and Olivia and Miranda unearth a link between their families. read more

Believe Season 1, Episode 3

The gang conduct a séance to disprove Luke's doubts about the town being haunted. Meanwhile, Olivia looks into her dad's death; Remy worries about her mom, who's back from Afghanistan; and Miranda can't shake the feeling that someone is observing her. read more

Death and the Maiden Season 1, Episode 2

A shocking discovery is made by Remy. Meanwhile, Luke and Olivia face facts about their parents; Miranda struggles to adjust to a major change; Luke doesn't hide his dislike of Caleb; and Caleb encounters someone unexpected. read more

Pilot Season 1, Episode 1

In the series premiere of this "Pretty Little Liars" spin-off, Caleb decides to stay in town and assist Miranda, but he's rattled by some unfriendly residents. He and Miranda then meet a teenager who sheds some light on Ravenswood's bizarre history. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 22, 2013, on ABC Family
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (14 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Five strangers linked by a town's deadly curse must research the town's mysterious history in order to save themselves.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular