Rainbow Fish TV Show Watchlist

Rainbow Fish

Based on the popular books by Marcus Pfister, the animated series follows the adventures of a boy fish with glittering scales and his friends in the underwater Bay of Neptune.

Rating: TV-Y

TV Guide Rating:(4 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

The Golf Lesson / Ruby's Adventures in Babysitting Season 0, Episode 0 Sep 1, 2000 Paid

"The Golf Lesson" Despite being warned not to, Rainbow fools around with one of his Dad’s golf clubs and winds up breaking it. Now he’s got to replace the club before his father’s big game with Sir Sword. Rainbow takes on a number of exhaustive jobs, running himself ragged until he finally makes enough to replace the golf club. But when Sol pulls the club out of his bag he’s puzzled: It’s in perfect shape. He was positive he broke that club a week ago. "Ruby's Adventures in Babysitting" Ruby has her first guppy sitting job, taking care of the next door neighbour’s baby, Ferdie. When Rainbow offers to help, Ruby laughs, saying that Rainbow isn't responsible enough to guppy sit. Later, Ferdie turns out to be more than Ruby can handle and it's Rainbow to the rescue, helping Ruby to find the missing Ferdie and get him home before his parents return. Ruby learns that her little brother is more responsible than she gave him credit for.