Rags to Riches 1987 | TV Show Watchlist

Episode Guide

Sweet Sixteen

January 15, 1988

A Very Foley Christmas

December 20, 1987

Russian Holiday

December 11, 1987

Beauty and the Babe

November 20, 1987

Marva in the Key of Cee

November 13, 1987

Hunk in the House

November 6, 1987

Dear Diary

October 23, 1987

Wilderness Blues

October 16, 1987

Vegas Rock

September 18, 1987

Bad Blood

April 19, 1987

Patty's Mom

April 12, 1987

High Society

March 15, 1987


March 9, 1987

Rags to Riches

Business Is Business

First Love

Foley vs. Foley

Guess Who's Coming to Slumber?

Once in a Lifeguard

Truth, Foley and the American Way

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: March 1, 1987
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: Self-made millionaire Nick Foley becomes a foster father to a group of orphan girls in a clever dramedy (with lots of music) set in 1961 Los Angeles. The series incorporated singing and dancing into the plotlines as the girls dealt with everyday problems a… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Jeffrey Dean Morgan as Negan, <em style="">The Walking Dead</em>
The Walking Dead: Who Did Negan Kill?

TVGuide.com editors break down theories about what's coming up on The Walking Dead