Fri Jul 3 3:00pm
Sat Jul 4 3:00pm
Sun Jul 5 3:00pm
Wed Jul 8 5:30pm
Thu Jul 9 3:00pm
Fri Jul 10 3:00pm
Sat Jul 11 3:00pm
Sun Jul 12 3:00pm
Wed Jul 15 5:30pm
Thu Jul 16 3:00pm

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: October 1, 1999
  • Rating: None
  • User Rating:1.5 out of 5 (2 ratings)
  • Your Rating:
  • Premise: Opening West Coast races and action from the Midwest and East, including major stakes races. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »