Rachael vs. Guy: Kids... Episodes

2013, TV Show

Rachael vs. Guy: Kids Cook-Off Season 1 episodes

Grand Finale Fake-Out Season 1, Episode 4

Season 1 ends with a winner being named. But first, the kids face the challenge of having to convince several special guests, including Melissa d'Arabian, Eric Greenspan, Richard Blais and Jennie Garth, that their dishes were prepared by adult chefs. read more

Cloudy With a Chance of Mashups Season 1, Episode 3

The kids are blindfolded and quizzed on ingredients. Later, Duff Goldman judges them on taste and presentation when they take part in a challenge inspired by the movie "Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs 2." read more

Brunch Time Season 1, Episode 2

The eight kid chefs are tasked with creating brunch for "Happy Days" mom Marion Ross. read more

First Lady Luncheon Season 1, Episode 1

Rachael Ray and Guy Fieri each pick four children to mentor in cooking challenges in the series premiere. Their first task is to create a signature dish; and later, First Lady Michelle Obama makes a surprise appearance and asks the kid chefs to whip up a fresh and delicious lunch to be tasted by teen star Stefanie Scott. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 08, 2013, on Food Network
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (6 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Rachael Ray and Guy Fieri each mentor a team of four children in cooking challenges. In the end, the kid chef whose dishes are graded best overall wins their own Web series.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular