Q'Viva! The Chosen Episodes

2012, TV Show

Q'Viva! The Chosen Season 1 episodes

Episode Six Season 1, Episode 6

In the first-season finale, the judges' final selections are revealed and the cast start rehearsals for the live show in Las Vegas. Also: Marc shares one last surprise. read more

Episode Five Season 1, Episode 5

Injuries arise for some contestants as they face the next round of eliminations. read more

Episode Four Season 1, Episode 4

Contestants audition at the Belasco Theater in Los Angeles, and the judges decide who's moving on to the next round. read more

Episode Three Season 1, Episode 3

In Argentina, Jamie listens to a percussion group and Jennifer meets a young guitarist; twin dancers in Chile reawaken Jennifer's love of dance; and a Mexican-American singer impresses Marc. read more

Episode Two Season 1, Episode 2

Two couples who dance the tango face a hard decision; Marc embraces the Mexican pointy-boots trend. read more

Episode One Season 1, Episode 1

Jennifer Lopez, Marc Anthony and Jamie King begin an international search for burgeoning Latin singers, dancers and musicians in the series premiere of this reality show. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 03, 2012, on FOX
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (17 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: An international search for burgeoning Latin singers, dancers and musicians.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular