Quints by Surprise Episodes

2010, TV Show

Quints by Surprise Season 2 episodes

Dog Daze Season 2, Episode 6

The family welcomes a new addition when Eliot finally gets her long-promised puppy, and the whole family learn about the responsibilities that come with owning a dog. read more

A Quints Christmas Season 2, Episode 5

The family celebrates Christmas. Casey tries to instill some new family traditions, while Ethan goes overboard with the decorations. read more

First Zoo Visit Season 2, Episode 4

The quints visit the zoo for the very first time. Later, the family heads to San Antonio to make a special delivery to a military family in need. read more

Quints on the Run Season 2, Episode 3

Casey signs up for a 5K race and decides to make it a family affair by pushing the quints along in their stroller. read more

Camping Out Season 2, Episode 2

The family go camping. Ethan teaches the kids about pitching a tent and cooking on an open fire, while Casey concentrates on keeping the little ones clean and injury free. read more

Mr. Mom Season 2, Episode 1

Casey and Eliot take a girls' trip to Florida, leaving Ethan at home to take care of the quints all by himself. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 06, 2010, on TLC
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (28 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: An unscripted series following the Jones family of eight, which includes a set of quintuplets.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular