Quints by Surprise Episodes

2010, TV Show

Quints by Surprise Season 1 episodes

Summer's End Season 1, Episode 10

Eliot prepares to begin first grade, and the family celebrate the end of summer together at a water park. read more

Picture Perfect Season 1, Episode 9

Casey stages fun and unique family photos to capture the quints' early years. read more

Busting at the Seams Season 1, Episode 8

Casey and Ethan realize their new home doesn't have enough room for all their stuff. read more

Moving Day Season 1, Episode 7

The family move into their new home with help from friends. read more

Packing & Puppies Season 1, Episode 6

The family close on a new home and Ethan fulfills his promise to get Eliot a puppy. read more

Fireworks & Short Fuses Season 1, Episode 5

The family of eight search for a new place to live after selling their home. Later, they head to a lake to celebrate the Fourth of July. read more

Flying Solo Season 1, Episode 4

Ethan must travel to East Asia to fulfill a requirement for his MBA, leaving Casey home alone with all six children for the first time. read more

Family First Season 1, Episode 3

The family travels to Iowa so the quints can meet their great grandparents for the first time. read more

No Time to Play Season 1, Episode 2

Ethan finishes up his MBA program, and the entire family takes a trip to Baylor University in Waco, Texas, to see him graduate. read more

Meet the Joneses Season 1, Episode 1

The series premiere introduces Ethan and Casey Jones, their 6-year-old daughter, Eliot, and their infant quintuplets. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 06, 2010, on TLC
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (26 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: An unscripted series following the Jones family of eight, which includes a set of quintuplets.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular