Queen Episodes

1993, TV Show

Episodes: Queen (3)

Wife, Mother, Loved    Season 1, Episode 3
Woman of the World    Season 1, Episode 2
Child of the Plantation    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: February 01, 1993, on CBS
Rating: None
User Rating: (4 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Alex Haley's continuing saga of his ancestry (which began with `Roots') tells the story of his paternal grandmother, the daughter of a slave and a Civil War colonel. The miniseries is based on his unfinished last novel, which was completed by David Stevens following Haley's death in 1992.



Alex Haley's Queen
Buy Alex Haley's Queen from Amazon.com
From Warner Home Video (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $14.49
Ellery Queen Mysteries
Buy Ellery Queen Mysteries from Amazon.com
From Entertainment One (DVD)
Usually ships in 10 to 11 days
Buy New: $35.63

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular