Psych Episodes

2006, TV Show

Psych Episode: "Woman Seeking Dead Husband: Smokers Okay, No Pets"

Season 1, Episode 4
Episode Synopsis: Shawn is called upon to use his “powers” to speak to a spirit in order to find a dead thief's stolen cash and help his widow.
Original Air Date: Jul 28, 2006

Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 1, Episode 4
Subscription | Netflix
Length: 42:20
Aired: 7/28/2006
Also available on iTunes, Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 07, 2006, on USA
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (1,708 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The humor-filled adventures of a detective agency run by a fake psychic and his dubious sidekick provide a refreshing take on the crime-solving genre.



Psych: The Musical
Buy Psych: The Musical from
From Universal Studios (DVD)
Buy New: $8.75 (as of 04/20/14 5:24 PM EST - more info)
Psych: Season 7
Buy Psych: Season 7 from
From Universal Studios (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $24.99 (as of 04/20/14 5:24 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular