Cast & Details

  • Premiered: February 1, 2016
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: The annual NFL All-Star contest in Honolulu features squads selected by Michael Irvin and Jerry Rice. Russell Wilson, Julio Jones and Richard Sherman were Irvin's top picks, while Rice tabbed Eli Manning, Khalil Mack and Jarvis Landry.

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Adam Rodriguez, Criminal Minds
Criminal Minds: Meet the BAU's newest agent!

Get to know the BAU's new agent