Pretty Wild Episodes

2010, TV Show

Pretty Wild Season 1 episodes

And So It Is Season 1, Episode 9

Alexis gets stressed out thinking about her upcoming trial and that Orlando Bloom is scheduled to testify. read more

Birds and Bees Season 1, Episode 8

Alexis struggles over whether to tell a friend about her alleged involvement with the so-called bling-ring investigation. read more

Mommy Dearest Season 1, Episode 7

Andrea begins to unravel as Alexis faces criminal charges. read more

Vanity Unfair Season 1, Episode 6

Alexis is interviewed by Vanity Fair magazine, but she's disappointed when she sees the article. read more

What Happens in Cabo, Stays in Cabo Season 1, Episode 5

Alexis goes against her attorney's wishes by traveling to Cabo with the girls for a charity event. read more

The Party Season 1, Episode 4

Gabby plans her 16th birthday party with help from Tess. Later, at the celebration, Alexis is confronted by one of the victims of Hollywood's "bling ring." read more

The Move Season 1, Episode 3

Alexis books a photo shoot with the NFL's Vernon Davis; Tess' biological mother tries to contact her; Gabby tries to make friends her own age. read more

The Hearing Season 1, Episode 2

Alexis faces a burglary charge connected to a series of thefts at homes of celebrities. read more

The Arrest Season 1, Episode 1

The lives of Hollywood socialites Tess Taylor, Alexis Neiers and Gabrielle Neiers are chronicled. In the opener, Tess and Alexis are hired by a lingerie company to model, but Alexis is then arrested in connection to burglaries in Hollywood. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 14, 2010, on E!
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (23 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The lives of three socialite sisters in Hollywood are chronicled.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular