Poltergeist: The Legacy 1999 | TV Show Watchlist

Poltergeist: The Legacy

Members of a secret society called the Legacy investigate supernatural incidents in this spirited fantasy-horror series, which began on Showtime and ended its run on the Sci-Fi Channel.

Premiered: March 1, 1999

Rating: TV-PG

TV Guide Rating:(17 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

The Beast Within Season 4, Episode 22 Nov 12, 1999 Subscription

Plagued by nightmares and visitations from his father's evil spirit, Derek fears that the portal to hell has been breached.

Infernal Affairs Season 4, Episode 21 Nov 5, 1999 Subscription

An ancient deck of tarot cards enlivens a tedious evening for Derek, Nick and Alex. However, each card underscores the high personal cost of their allegiance to the Legacy over the last 4 years.

The Mephisto Strain Season 4, Episode 20 Oct 8, 1999 Subscription

Alex struggles to cure Nick, after he is infected by a demonic parasite that makes him see imaginary evils all around him.

Sabbath's End Season 4, Episode 19 Oct 1, 1999 Subscription

Kat faces mortal danger when she resumes her friendship with an ailing Miranda.