Police Story 1988 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 1, Episode 2 Gladiator School

First Aired: November 5, 1988

A hard-nosed cop, framed for the murder of a prostitute who had charged him with harassment, faces an ominous future in a prison aptly known as Gladiator School. Ramirez: Benjamin Bratt. Bivins: Ed O'Neill. Petrelli: Anthony M. LaPaglia. Lily: Phoebe Allen. Crawford: Jason Bernard.

Guest Cast

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: October 29, 1988
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: Five stories inspired by episodes from the 1973-80 anthology series, created by Joseph Wambaugh. (more)

Show More »

Watch This

Jeffrey Dean Morgan as Negan, <em style="">The Walking Dead</em>
The Walking Dead: Who Did Negan Kill?

TVGuide.com editors break down theories about what's coming up on The Walking Dead