Police Story Episodes

1988, TV Show

Episode Detail: The Cop Killers - Police Story

“The Cop Killers” centers on an officer troubled by being awarded a medal of valor for a shoot-out in which his best friend and partner was killed. DeDe Mandell: Patricia Wettig. Lynn Lewis: Glynnis O'Connor. Grady Dolin: Joe Regalbuto. Sgt. Taggart: Dan Lauria. Tom Lewis: Joseph Bottoms.

Episodes: Police Story (5)

12/3/1988: Monster Manor    Season 1, Episode 5
11/26/1988: Burnout    Season 1, Episode 4
11/12/1988: The Watch Commander    Season 1, Episode 3
11/5/1988: Gladiator School    Season 1, Episode 2
10/29/1988: The Cop Killers    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 29, 1988, on ABC
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Five stories inspired by episodes from the 1973-80 anthology series, created by Joseph Wambaugh.


Police Story
Buy Police Story from Amazon.com
From Shout! Factory (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $28.68 (as of 09/21/14 12:39 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular