Point Pleasant Episodes

2005, TV Show

Episode Detail: Waking the Dead - Point Pleasant

Things heat up, as Judy meets a potential new flame at a party in the woods and Christina accidentally conjures up a demon hot to rid her of her darkest powers. Meanwhile, Amber gives Ben a shoulder to cry on after the tape's contents are revealed; and Boyd goes after a treasure that may not even exist. Logan: Alex Carter. Wes: Adam Busch.

Episodes: Point Pleasant (13)

6/21/2007: Let the War Commence
6/14/2007: Mother's Day
7/3/2005: Missing    Season 1, Episode 11
6/26/2005: Hell Hath No Fury Like a Woman Choked    Season 1, Episode 10
6/19/2005: Waking the Dead    Season 1, Episode 9
3/17/2005: Swimming with Boyd    Season 1, Episode 8
3/10/2005: Unraveling    Season 1, Episode 7
2/17/2005: Secrets & Lies    Season 1, Episode 6
2/10/2005: Last Dance    Season 1, Episode 5
2/3/2005: The Lonely Hunter    Season 1, Episode 4
1/27/2005: Who's Your Daddy    Season 1, Episode 3
1/20/2005: Human Nature    Season 1, Episode 2
1/19/2005: Pilot Episode    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 19, 2005, on FOX
Rating: None
User Rating: (7 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Eerie events plague an East Coast beach town after the Devil's daughter washes ashore in this occult-tinged serial, which wants to be a hybrid of `The O.C.' and `The Omen.' Brought in to replace the sinking `North Shore,' the mix of sex and scares generated similarly weak ratings and lasted less than a season.



Point Pleasant - The Complete Series
Buy Point Pleasant - The Complete Series from Amazon.com
From 20th Century Fox (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $15.13 (as of 12/28/14 2:25 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular