Playing It Straight Episodes

2004, TV Show

Episode Detail: Playing It Straight - Playing It Straight

An overnight camping trip with the guys has Jackie goading her suitors into showing her their best moves. Meanwhile, tensions escalate among the fellows, including one who has Jackie on pins and needles.

Episodes: Playing It Straight (6)

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 12, 2004, on FOX
Rating: None
User Rating: (1 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A woman wooed 14 men, not knowing which of them were gay, in this flop that was yanked after three airings.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular