Playful Kiss Episodes

2010, TV Show

Playful Kiss Season 1 episodes

Episode 16 Season 1, Episode 16

Ha Ni can't hide her feelings towards Seung Jo's plans regarding their marriage license. read more

Episode 15 Season 1, Episode 15

Seung Jo and Ha Ni are surprised at the sudden wedding! read more

Episode 14 Season 1, Episode 14

Ha Ni and Seung Jo dramatically decide to announce their feelings for one another to their family. read more

Episode 13 Season 1, Episode 13

On the day of the Parang High reunion, Ha Ni finds Seung Jo worrying about something. read more

Episode 12 Season 1, Episode 12

On the day of the Parang High reunion, Ha Ni finds Seung Jo worrying about something. read more

Episode 11 Season 1, Episode 11

Ha Ni happily spends a beautiful morning together despite her wretched sleeping habits that keep Seung Jo up all night. read more

Episode 10 Season 1, Episode 10

Keeping his word, Seung Jo packs his things and leaves the house. read more

Episode 9 Season 1, Episode 9

After Seung Jo and Ha Ni run away and lose the gangsters, Seung Jo comments that it is so typical of Ha Ni to cause trouble all the time. read more

Episode 8 Season 1, Episode 8

Ha Ni has moved into her new house and is beginning to ease her broken heart. read more

Episode 7 Season 1, Episode 7

Ha Ni can't help but feel upset with the way Seung Jo introduces her. read more

Episode 6 Season 1, Episode 6

Ha Ni is tormented over the fact that she believes that Seung Jo wasn't able to go to the Tae San University interviews because of her accident. read more

Episode 5 Season 1, Episode 5

Ha Ni is surprised with Seung Jo's sudden actions, and runs out in embarrassment. read more

Episode 4 Season 1, Episode 4

Due to Geum Hee's picture of Seung Jo and Ha Ni asleep, the whole school finds out the two are living together. read more

Episode 3 Season 1, Episode 3

Ha Ni finally makes it into the Study Hall! The only problem is that she can't adjust to the cold atmosphere, and unconsciously she finds herself constantly staring over at Seung Jo. read more

Episode 2 Season 1, Episode 2

Ha Ni finally lives in the same house as dreamy Seung Jo, but she's unaware whether she should cry or laugh. read more

Episode 1 Season 1, Episode 1

Two summers ago Oh ha Ni met a spirit in a beautiful forest within her dreams! read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 01, 2010, on MBC
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A quirky high-school girl falls in love with a popular student.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular